Tenure Candidate List

Candidate Name	School	Anticipated Tenure Date
Lisa Alfonzetti	Middle School	09/01/2022
Marissa Coulehan	Springhurst	08/28/2022
Amber Klebanoff	District	08/28/2022
Shelia Kusi-Asare	Middle School	09/01/2022
Dana Ryan	High School	09/01/2022
Jean Gismervik	District	07/01/2023
Christina Del Pilar	Springhurst	08/28/2023
Meredith Jandovitz	Springhurst	08/28/2023
Julissa Marcano	Middle School	08/28/2023
Leslie Marx	Middle School	08/28/2023
Jillian Pallone	High School	08/28/2023
Darrell Stinchcomb	District	07/01/2024
Joseph Cox	High School	02/01/2024
Ellen Elsen	Middle School/High School	09/01/2024
Jossue Infante	Middle School	09/01/2024
Courtney Esannanson	Middle School	09/01/2024
Lauren Rodriquez	Springhurst	09/01/2024
Alyssa Santana	Springhurst	09/01/2024
Claire Wang	Middle School	09/01/2024
Janna Walerski	High School	09/01/2024
Nathaniel Wardlaw	Springhurst	09/01/2024
Max Rosen	High School	11/29/2024
Eileen Sandak-Molz	Middle School	02/01/2025
Amanda Delaney	High School	09/01/2025
Suzette Gagos	High School	09/01/2025
Sierra Friberg	High School	09/01/2025
Kelley Howard	High School	09/01/2025
Diamond Summerville-Nelson	Springhurst	09/01/2025
Gabrielle Tobacco	Springhurst	09/01/2025
Danielle Vantassel	Springhurst	01/04/2026